Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Board of Directors

OLN Board of Directors

President:
Kathy Keister - Wright State University - kathy.keister@wright.edu

President-Elect:
Hope Moon - Lorain County Community College - hmoon@lorainccc.edu

Treasurer:
Margaret Wheeler - Chamberlain College of Nursing - mwheeler@chamberlain.edu

Secretary:
Holly Price - Fireland Regional Medial Center SON - priceh@firelands.com

Board Members:

Mary Cook - Walsh University - mcook@walsh.edu
Frances Freitas - Kent State University - ffreitas0811@gmail.com
Jacqueline Loversidge - The Ohio State University - loversidge.1@osu.edu
Yvette Pryse - University of Cincinnati - pryseye@uc.edu
Juanita Reese-Kline - Dwight College of Nursing As - jkline6@ashland.edu
Vicki Scott - Vickilscott1950@gmail.com
Linda Strong - Cuyahoga Community College - linda.strong@tri-c.edu
Sandra Walker - Central Ohio Technical College - swalker@cotc.edu
Lynne Zajac - Northern Kentucky University - zajacl1@nku.edu

Northeast Region of OLN:
Laura Goliat - lgoliat@ursuline.edu

Immediate Past President:
Eileen Werdman - University of Cincinnati - eileen.werdman@uc.edu

updated - 3/2017