Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Board of Directors

OLN Board of Directors

President:

Hope Moon - Lorain County Community College - hmoon@lorainccc.edu

President-Elect:
Mary Cook - Walsh University - mcook@walsh.edu

Treasurer:

Megan Lieb - Ohio Northern University - m-lieb.2@onu.edu

Secretary:

Holly Price - Fireland Regional Medial Center SON - priceh@firelands.com

Board Members:


Gail Baumlein - Franklin University - gbaumlein@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Loversidge - The Ohio State University - loversidge.1@osu.edu
Yvette Pryse - University of Cincinnati - pryseye@uc.edu
Juanita Reese-Kline - Dwight College of Nursing As - jkline6@ashland.edu
Patricia Schrull - Lorain County Community College - pschrull@lorainccc.edu

Vicki Scott - Vickilscott1950@gmail.com

Linda Strong - Cuyahoga Community College - linda.strong@tri-c.edu

Sandra Walker - Central Ohio Technical College - swalker@cotc.edu

Eileen Werdman - University of Cincinnati - eileen.werdman@uc.edu

Northeast Region of OLN:
Laura Goliat - lgoliat@ursuline.edu

Immediate Past President:
Kathy Keister - Wright State University - kathy.keister@wright.edu

updated - 5/2017