Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
OAC Diversity Work Group Meeting April 26, 2017
4/26/2017
Time: 1:00-3:00 pm
OAC Diversity Work Group Meeting April 26, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
OAC Leadership & Advanced Education Workgroup Meeting - 4/24/2017
4/24/2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
OAC Leadership & Advanced Education Workgroup Meeting - 4/24/2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
2017 OLN Education Summit Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities
4/7/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
2017 OLN Education Summit Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
OAC Leadership & Advanced Education Workgroup Meeting
3/13/2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
OAC Leadership & Advanced Education Workgroup Meeting

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
OAC Steering Committee Meeting
2/24/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 9:45 am - 2:30 pm
OAC Steering Committee Meeting

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
OAC - Advisory Committee for Social Determinants Meeting
8/26/2016
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10 am -12 noon
OAC - Advisory Committee for Social Determinants Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
OAC Diversity Work Group Meeting June 15, 2016
6/15/2016
Location: Dublin, Ohio    Time: 10:00 am - 2 pm
OAC Diversity Work Group Meeting June 15, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
NE Region Membership Meeting - May 24, 2016
5/24/2016
Location: Pepper Pike    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, April 8, 2016

 
2016 OLN Education Summit Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities
4/8/2016
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
 

Friday, April 1, 2016

 
OAC Diversity Work Group Meeting
4/1/2016
Location: Westerville, Ohio    Time: 10:00 am - 2 pm
OAC Diversity Work Group Meeting

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
OAC Minority Nursing Organizations Think Tank on Diversity
1/15/2016
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
November 13, 2015 - OLN Fall Conference
11/13/2015
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (8:00 am Registration & Continental Breakfast))
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
NE Region Membership Meeting - November 10, 2015
11/10/2015
Location: Pepper Pike    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
NE Region Membership Meeting - September 22, 2015
9/22/2015
Location: Pepper Pike    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
2015 Nurse Week Luncheon
5/8/2015
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 12:00-2:00 pm - Registration begins at 11:30 am
2015 Nurse Week Luncheon
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2