Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
NE Region Membership Meeting - May 24, 2016
5/24/2016
Location: Pepper Pike    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, April 8, 2016

 
2016 OLN Education Summit Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities
4/8/2016
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
 

Friday, April 1, 2016

 
OAC Diversity Work Group Meeting
4/1/2016
Location: Westerville, Ohio    Time: 10:00 am - 2 pm
OAC Diversity Work Group Meeting

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
OAC Minority Nursing Organizations Think Tank on Diversity
1/15/2016
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
November 13, 2015 - OLN Fall Conference
11/13/2015
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (8:00 am Registration & Continental Breakfast))
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
NE Region Membership Meeting - November 10, 2015
11/10/2015
Location: Pepper Pike    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
NE Region Membership Meeting - September 22, 2015
9/22/2015
Location: Pepper Pike    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
2015 Nurse Week Luncheon
5/8/2015
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 12:00-2:00 pm - Registration begins at 11:30 am
2015 Nurse Week Luncheon

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
2015 OLN Education Summit & Pre-Summit - March 26 & 27, 2015
3/26/2015 » 3/27/2015
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
Southwest Region Membership Meeting - March 3, 2015
3/3/2015
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Monday, April 28, 2014

 
Monday April 28, 2014 - Ohio Action Coalition Southeast Regional Meeting
4/28/2014
Location: Athens, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2