Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
OLN Board of Directors
Ohio League for Nursing Board of Directors

OLN Officers

Hope Moon

President

hmoon@lorainccc.edu

Lorain County Community College

Mary Cook

President-Elect

mcook@walsh.edu

Walsh University

Megan Lieb

Treasurer

m-lieb.2@onu.edu

Ohio Northern University

Holly Price

Secretary

priceh@firelands.com

Firelands Regional Medical Center SON

Board Members

Gail Baumlein

Board Member

gbaumlein@yahoo.com

Franklin University

Jacqueline Loversidge

Board Member

loversidge.1@osu.edu

The Ohio State University

Yvette Pryse

Board Member

pryseye@uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

Juanita Reese-Kline

Board Member

jkline6@ashland.edu

Dwight College of Nursing Ashland University

Patricia Schrull

Board Member

pschrull@lorainccc.edu

Lorain County Community College

Vicki Scott

Board Member

vickilscott1950@gmail.com


Linda Strong

Board Member

linda.strong@tri-c.edu

Cuyahoga Community College

Sandra Walker

Board Member

swalker@cotc.edu

Central Ohio Technical College

Eileen Werdman

Board Member

eileen.werdman@uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

 

Laura Goliat

NE Region President

lgoliat@ursuline.edu

Ursuline College

Kathy Keister

Immediate Past President

kathy.keister@wright.edu

Wright State University

Updated 5/2017