Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
NorthEast Region News & Information
Share |

Northeast Region of OLN

The officers and members-at-large comprise the Executive Committee and Committee Chairs are voting members of the Board of Directors.

    Mary Grady - Lorain County Community College -

Vice President: 
     Jill Matthes - Ashland University -

     Connie Bowler - Lakeland Community College -

     Nanci Berman - Lorain County Community College -
     Laura Goliat - Ursuline College -
     Donna Lupinski - Lorain County Community College -

Click Here to View/Download Handouts and PowerPoint Presentations from NE Region Membership Meetings

 updated 7/27/2020